Image 288

New York Customer Service Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Office Fax
John Calabrese Production Control Manager jcalabrese@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 229 518-853-1990
Christine Przybylowicz Sales Administrative Assistant cprzybylowicz@keymarkcorp.com   800-833-1609 ext. 254 518-853-3130
Donna Bradley Truck Billing/Scheduling dbradley@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 232 518-853-1990
Keith Cool Scheduling kcool@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 356 518-853-1990
Krista Angus Data Entry kangus@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 253 518-853-1990
Patricia Foster Data Entry pfoster@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 301 518-853-1990
Amy Quinn Data Entry aquinn@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 205 518-853-1990
Tracie Bordieri Customer Service Representative tbordieri@keymarkcorp.com  800-833-1609 ext. 514 518-853-1990
Kassandra Keller Customer Service Representative kkeller@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 328 518-853-1990
Sherri Moore Customer Service Representative smoore@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 341 518-853-1990
Kristen Stevens Customer Service Representative kstevens@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 357 518-853-1990
Dawnna Winsman Finishing Estimator dwinsman@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 217 518-853-1990
Eva VanAlstyne Engineering Manager evanalstyne@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 260 518-853-3435
Stacy Tesiero Engineering Assistant stesiero@keymarkcorp.com  800-833-1609 ext. 269 518-853-3435
Robert J. DuBois Quality Control Manager rdubois@keymarkcorp.com   800-833-1609 ext. 528 518-853-3130
Michelle Barone Quality Control Supervisor mbarone@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 271 518-853-3130
Joseph Rachon Traffic Manager jrachon@keymarkcorp.com 518-853-8037 518-853-1875
Tom Thielebeule Credit Manager tthielebeule@keymarkcorp.com   813-478-9269 863-858-1800
Image 289

Florida Customer Service Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Office Fax
Lorrie Gipson Sales Service Manager lgipson@keymarkcorp.com
863-858-5500 ext. 15 863-858-1800
Judy Morgan Customer Service Representative jmorgan@keymarkcorp.com
863-858-5500 ext. 17 863-858-1800
Jeff Thompson Quality Control Manager jthompson@keymarkcorp.com   863-858-5500 ext. 33 863-858-1800
Edin Kajtazovic Engineering Manager ekajtazovic@keymarkcorp.com    863-858-5500 ext. 44 863-858-1800
Tom Thielebeule Credit Manager tthielebeule@keymarkcorp.com   813-478-9269 863-858-1800