New York Corporate Contacts

Name Position E-Mail Office Fax
William L. Keller, III President wkeller@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 200 518-853-3130
James P. Keller Executive Vice President jkeller@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 210 518-853-3130
Tony Maiolo Chief Operations Officer tmaiolo@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 347 518-853-3130
Brad Harring Chief Financial Officer bharring@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 344 518-853-3130
Gus Brotsis Vice President Engineering gbrotsis@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 223 518-853-3130
Bob Channell Vice President Operations bchannell@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 235 518-853-3130
Shawn Gavin Plant Manager sgavin@keymarkcorp.com   800-833-1609 ext. 265 518-853-3130
Christine Przybylowicz Administrative Assistant cprzybylowicz@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 254 518-853-3130

Mailing Address:
Keymark Corporation
P.O. Box 626
1188 Cayadutta Street
Fonda, NY 12068