Outside Sales Representatives

Name Position E-Mail Cell Office Fax Territory
Brent Slaton National Sales Coordinator bslaton@keymarkcorp.com 678-378-2208 678-378-2208 678-423-4249

All Inclusive 

Bill Frith
Sales Representative bfrith@keymarkcorp.com   803-360-6270 803-360-6270 803-438-0791 

AL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN

Greg Cook Sales Representative gcook@keymarkcorp.com 561-248-0364 561-248-0364 561-691-3609 North & Central FL, Southeast FL
Brian Durkin Sales Representative btdurkin@comcast.net 610-207-1748 215-766-9387 215-766-7614 DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC and LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Mike Durkin Sales Representative mikeadurkin@aol.com 215-620-9675 215-576-8018 215-576-5881 DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC and LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Michael B. Durkin Sales Representative

 

mikebdurkin@gmail.com

215-292-1068 215-292-1068 484-532-7203 DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC and LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Chris Gerardi Sales Representative chris@magruderassociates.com 518-573-4310 518-573-4310 413-442-3265 Upstate NY, VT
John Magruder Sales Representative magruderassociates@comcast.net 617-571-5590 781-925-6530 781-925-6533 CT, MA, ME, NH, RI
Jerry Rhind Sales Representative jrhind@tampabay.rr.com 863-559-9768 813-704-5551 813-704-5551 Southwest FL