New York Corporate Contacts


Name Position E-Mail Office
William L. Keller, III President wkeller@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 200
Tony Maiolo Chief Operations Officer tmaiolo@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 347
Brad Harring Chief Financial Officer bharring@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 344
Gus Brotsis Vice President Engineering gbrotsis@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 223
Bob Channell Vice President Operations bchannell@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 235
Shawn Gavin Plant Manager sgavin@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 265
Christine Przybylowicz Administrative Assistant cprzybylowicz@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 254

Mailing Address:
Keymark Corporation
P.O. Box 626
1188 Cayadutta Street
Fonda, NY 12068


Florida Corporate Contacts


Name Position E-Mail Office
Tony Maiolo Chief Operations Officer tmaiolo@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 647
Leo Slecton Plant Manager lslecton@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 627

Mailing Address:
Keymark Corporation of Florida
2540 Knights Station Road
Lakeland, FL 33810