Outside Sales Representatives


Name Position E-Mail Cell Office Territory
Brent Slaton National Sales Coordinator bslaton@keymarkcorp.com 678-378-2208 678-378-2208 All Inclusive
Bill Frith Sales Representative bfrith@keymarkcorp.com 803-360-6270 803-360-6270 AL, GA, KY, MS, SC, TN
Kassandra Keller Sales Representative kkeller@keymarkcorp.com 518-774-4172 518-774-4172 North & Central FL, Southeast FL
Brian Durkin Sales Representative btdurkin@comcast.net 610-207-1748 610-207-1748 DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC & LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Mike Durkin Sales Representative mikeadurkin@aol.com 215-620-9675 215-576-8018 DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC & LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Michael B. Durkin
Sales Representative
mikebdurkin@gmail.com 215-292-1068
215-292-1068
DE, KY, IN, IL, MD, MI, NC, NJ, NYC & LI, OH, PA, VA, WI, WV
Chris Gerardi Sales Representative chris@magruderassociates.com 518-573-4310 518-573-4310 Upstate NY, VT
John Magruder Sales Representative magruderassociates@comcast.net 617-571-5590 781-925-6530 CT, MA, ME, NH, RI
Jerry Rhind Sales Representative jrhind@keymarkcorp.com 863-559-9768 863-559-9768 Southwest FL

New York Customer Service Contacts


Name Position E-Mail Office
Keith Cool Production Control Manager kcool@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 229
Christine Przybylowicz Sales Administrative Assistant cprzybylowicz@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 254
Donna Bradley Truck Billing/Scheduling dbradley@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 232
Tom Cool Scheduling tcool@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 356
Krista Angus Customer Material Coordinator kangus@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 217
Patricia Foster Data Entry pfoster@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 301
Tracie Bordieri Customer Service Representative tbordieri@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 514
Joseph Poyfair Customer Service Representative jpoyfair@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 311
Sherri Moore Customer Service Representative smoore@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 341
Kristen Stevens Customer Service Representative kstevens@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 357
Andy Dean Engineering Technical Lead adean@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 256
Caitlyn Russell Engineering Administrative Lead crussell@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 326
Robert J. DuBois Quality Control Manager rdubois@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 528
Michelle Barone Quality Control Supervisor mbarone@keymarkcorp.com 800-833-1609 ext. 271
Joseph Rachon Traffic Manager jrachon@keymarkcorp.com 518-853-8037
Tom Thielebeule Credit Manager tthielebeule@keymarkcorp.com 813-478-9269

Florida Customer Service Contacts


Name Position E-Mail Office
Lorrie Gipson Sales Service Manager lgipson@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 615
Judy Morgan Customer Service Representative jmorgan@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 617
Elaine Skelly Customer Service Representative eskelly@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 622
Dalinda Loza Customer Service Representative dloza@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 639
Harrison Mettling Quality Control Manager hmettling@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 633
Edin Kajtazovic Engineering Manager ekajtazovic@keymarkcorp.com 863-858-5500 ext. 632
Tom Thielebeule Credit Manager tthielebeule@keymarkcorp.com 813-478-9269